Headteacher - Mr Hughes

Deputy Headteacher & KS2 Lead - Miss Flynn

KS1 Lead - Mrs Ingram

EYFS Lead - Mrs Royle


Nursery - Miss Smith, Mrs Law (TA), Mrs Burgess (TA)

Reception - Mrs Royle, Mrs Printy, Mrs Reid (TA),

Year 1 - Miss Charnock, Mrs Doohan (TA)

Year 2 - Mrs Ingram, Mrs Loney (TA), Mrs Short (TA) 

Year 3 - Miss Doohan, Mrs Cassidy (TA), 
Mrs Dobson (TA)

Year 4 - Mrs Dignan, Miss Flynn, Mrs Cook (TA ),
Mrs Boyle (TA), Miss Corcoran (TA)

Year 5 - Miss Mannion, Mrs Stewart (TA)

Year 6 - Miss Seccombe, Mrs Seasman (TA)

PE - Nathan Lowe, Steven Dewsnip, Gary Liddle

Social & Emotional Interventions - Colin Lowe

Mrs Ezgu, SENDCO and Nursery teacher,  and Mrs Bedford are on maternity leave. 


Finance - Mrs Shaw

Admin - Mrs Murray

Caretaker - Mr Maguire

Cooks - Mrs Cleary,  Mrs Christophers

Cleaners - Ms Griffiths, Mrs Ford

Lunchtime Organisers  - Ms Braithwaite, Miss Clegg, Ms Haggar, Ms Hasan, Miss McGee, Mrs Yip 

Breakfast Club Staff- Mrs Spooner, Mrs Coates