Lunch Menus

After returning to school following lockdown, we have been working hard to establish new lunchtime routines so that different classes are not mixing during this time and we can limit any risks of transmission. Unfortunately, this also meant that we had to limit the lunchtime choices.

The good news is that, with routines now well established, we are now increasing this choice so it is back to be more like our normal menu choice (from after the October half-term).

Remember that all children in Reception, Year 1 and Year 2 are automatically entitled to a Free School Meal.

Children in the older groups may also be eligible for a Free School Meal. You can click on this link to apply for a free school meal if you haven't already done so.

For other children, the cost of a school meal is £2.30 per day.

If you wish for your child to begin to have school dinners, please contact the office on 969 9852 or email office@smwprimary.net   

Please see below for the menu choice. 

Week 1 - from Monday 7th June to Friday 11th June & Monday 28th June Friday 2nd July 2021

Week 2 - from Monday 14th June to Friday 18th June & Monday 5th July to Friday 9th July 2021

Week 3 - from Monday 21st June to Friday 25th June & Monday 12th July to Friday 16th July 2021