Lunch Menus

Remember that all children in Reception, Year 1 and Year 2 are automatically entitled to a Free School Meal.

Children in the older groups may also be eligible for a Free School Meal. You can click on this link to apply for a free school meal if you haven't already done so.

For other children, the cost of a school meal is £2.40 per day.

If you wish for your child to begin to have school dinners, please contact the office on 969 9852 or email office@smwprimary.net   

Please see below for the menu choice. 

Week 1 - from    Monday 28th March to Friday 1st April & Tuesday 19th April to Friday 22nd April & Monday 9th May to Friday 13th May

Week 2 - from   Monday 14th March to Friday 18th March & Monday 4th April to Friday 8th April & Monday 25th April to Friday 29th April

Week 3 - from   Monday 21st March to Friday 25th March & Monday 2nd May to Friday 6th May & Monday 23rd May to Friday 27th May