Term Dates

THIS academic year: 2022-23

AUTUMN 1 TERM: Monday 5th  September to Friday 21st October

---------- OCTOBER HALF-TERM HOLIDAY ----------

AUTUMN 2 TERM: Monday 31st October to Friday 16th December

---------- CHRISTMAS HOLIDAY ----------

SPRING 1 TERM: Wednesday 4th January to Friday 10th February

---------- FEBRUARY HALF-TERM HOLIDAY ----------

SPRING 2 TERM: Monday 20th February to Thursday 6th April

---------- EASTER HOLIDAY ----------

SUMMER 1 TERM: Monday 17th April to Friday 26th May

---------- WHIT HALF-TERM HOLIDAY ----------

SUMMER 2 TERM: Monday 12th June to Thursday 20th July

 

Easter Bank Holidays 2023: Friday 7th April, Monday 10th April

May Bank Holiday 2023: Monday 1st May

 

STAFF TRAINING DAYS:

Thursday 1st September 2022

Friday 2nd September 2022

Tuesday 3rd January 2023

Friday 21st July 2023

Monday 24th July 2023

NEXT academic year: 2023-24

Dates to be published in December 2022