Term Dates

2019-20

AUTUMN 1 TERM: Wednesday 4th September - Friday 18th October (3.20pm finish)

------ OCTOBER HALF-TERM HOLDAY ------

AUTUMN 2 TERM: Monday 28th October - Friday 20th December (1.30pm finish)

------ CHRISTMAS HOLIDAY ------

SPRING 1 TERM: Tuesday 7th January - Friday 7th February (3.20pm finish)

------ FEBRUARY HALF-TERM HOLIDAY ------

SPRING 2 TERM: Monday 17th February - Friday 3rd April (1.30pm finish)

------ EASTER HOLIDAY ------

SUMMER 1 TERM: Tuesday 14th April - Friday 22nd May (3.20pm finish)

------ WHIT HALF-TERM HOLIDAY ------

SUMMER 2 TERM: Monday 8th June - Friday 17th July (1.30pm finish)

 

Easter Bank Holidays 2020: Good Friday 10th April & Monday 13th April

** On Friday 8th May 2020, school will be closed for the May Bank Holiday. 
NOTE: This has changed from Monday 4th May due to VE Day celebrations** 

 

STAFF TRAINING DAYS

Monday 2nd September 2019

Tuesday 3rd September 2019

Monday 6th January 2020

Monday 20th July 2020

Tuesday 21st July 2020

 

2020-21 

AUTUMN 1 TERM: Wednesday 2nd September to Friday 23rd October (3.20pm finish)

----------OCTOBER HALF-TERM HOLIDAY----------

AUTUMN 2 TERM: Monday 2nd November to Friday 18th December (1.30pm finish)

----------CHRISTMAS HOLIDAY----------

SPRING 1 TERM: Tuesday 5th January to Friday 12th February (3.20pm finish)

----------FEBRUARY HALF-TERM HOLIDAY----------

SPRING 2 TERM: Monday 22nd February to Thursday 1st April (1.30pm finish)

----------EASTER HOLIDAY----------

SUMMER 1 TERM: Monday 12th April to Friday 21st May (3.20pm finish)

----------WHIT HALF-TERM HOLIDAY----------

SUMMER 2 TERM: Monday 7th June to Friday 16th July (1.30pm finish)

 

Easter Bank Holidays 2021: Good Friday 2nd April, Monday 5th April

May Bank Holiday 2021: Monday 3rd May

 

STAFF TRAINING DAYS

  Tuesday 1st September 2020,

Monday 21st December 2020,

 Monday 4th January 2021,

Monday 19th July 2021,

Tuesday 20th July 2021.