School Events

Thu 7th Nov: Photo Day (individuals and siblings)

Mon 11th Nov: Start of Anti-Bullying Week

Tue 12th Nov: Year 4 Class Mass (9.15am). Reception parents’ phonics information session (Time tbc)

Wed 13th Nov: Bishop Mark visiting school

Thu 14th Nov: School Council visiting Trafford Town Hall

Thu 21st Nov: International Evening

Tue 26th Nov: Year 4 trip to Chester Zoo

Wed 27th Nov: Year 2 trip to Chester Zoo

Thu 28th Nov: Parents’ Evening

Sat 30th Nov: Community Mass including First Holy Communion enrolment, All Saints’ Church (5pm)

Mon 2nd Dec: Toddler Group Christmas Party

Tue 3rd Dec: Whole-school Advent Mass (9.15am)

Wed 4th Dec: Music concert

Fri 6th Dec: School Christmas Fair (From 3.30pm)

Tue 10th Dec: EYFS Christmas performance (morning). Christmas Lunch day for children.

Wed 11th Dec: EYFS Christmas performance (morning). Mini Vinnies visiting Ashlands Care Home (pm)

Thu 12th Dec: ‘The Magic Snow Lantern’ pantomime in school (9.30am)

Mon 16th Dec: Choir singing at Sale West Christmas Party

Tue 17th Dec: KS1 Christmas performance (evening)

Wed 18th Dec: KS1 Christmas performance (morning). KS2 Advent Service (afternoon)

Fri 20th Dec: Finish for Christmas holidays (1.30pm)