School Events

Spring Term 2020

Week commencing 20th Jan: Faith Week

Mon 20th Jan: Kinetic Theatre visit Y1 to Y6

Tue 21st Jan: Year 3 trip to Marist Centre

Weds 22nd Jan: Year 6 & Reception Class Mass (9.15am)

Tues 28th Jan: Year 6 trip to Marist Centre

Weds 29th Jan: Year 2 Class Assembly (2.45pm)

Thurs 30th Jan: EYFS trip to Chester Zoo

Weds 5th Feb: Year 1 Class Assembly (2.45pm)

Friday 7th Feb: Finish for half term holiday (3.20pm)

Mon 17th Feb: Spring Term 2 begins

Tues 25th Feb: Year 2 Class Mass (9.15am)

Weds 26th Feb: Ash Wednesday

Thurs 26th Feb: Rocketworld visiting school

Tues 3rd Mar: Year 4 trip to Marist Centre

Weds 4th Mar: Year 3 Class Assembly (2.45pm)

Thurs 5th Mar: World Book Day

Thurs 5th Mar: First Forgiveness at All Saints Church (6.15pm)

Tues 10th Mar: Year 5 trip to Marist Centre

Tues 10th Mar: Year 1 Class Mass (9.15am)

Weds 25th Mar: Year 5 Class Assembly (2.45pm)

Tues 31st Mar: Class Photographs

Thurs 2nd Apr: KS2 Easter Service (pm)

Fri 3rd Apr: Finish for Easter holiday (1.30pm)